A School For All

Our Leadership

College Leadership Team

  • Michael Lee (Acting Principal)
  • Shaun Lancashire (Deputy Principal)
  • Deanne Telford (Acting Business Manager)
  • Kate Johnston (Director of Identity)
  • Bev Pettit (Director of Learning Development)
  • Nick Whitlock (Director of Staff)
  • Chris Pye (Director of Students)


  • Mr Philip Soumilas (Chair)
  • Ms Anne Boyle (Deputy Chair)
  • Mr Peter Cox
  • Mr Marc Dixon
  • Ms Annabelle Scanlon
  • Mr John Sinisgalli
  • Mr Michael Lee (Acting Principal)
  • Mr Shaun Lancashire (Deputy Principal)
  • Ms Deanne Telford (Acting Business Manager)